FAB Bankers

Nashville

Melinda Bailey

Vice President, Commercial Real Estate Lender
615.425.4356
melinda.bailey@fabk.com

 

Michael Croom

Vice President, SBA Division Manager
615.425.4362

michael.croom@fabk.com

 

John C. Fink

Vice President, Business Banker
615.425.4384

john.fink@fabk.com

 

Christine Lane

Vice President, Business Banker
615.425.4385

christine.lane@fabk.com

 

John Morse

Senior Vice President, Business Banking Relationship Manager
615.425.4359

john.morse@fabk.com

 

Doug Nall

Vice President, Business Banking Relationship Manager
615.425.4354

doug.nall@fabk.com

 

Clarksville

 

Greg Adler

Branch Manager
St. Bethlehem Banking Center
931.920.1517

greg.adler@fabk.com

 

Don Barry

Vice President, Consumer Lending
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.1543

don.barry@fabk.com

 

Melissa Baxter

Commercial Lender, Business Banker
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.6607

melissa.baxter@fabk.com

 

Randy Clouser

Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.1546

randy.clouser@fabk.com
LinkedIn Profile

 

Helen Gross

Branch Manager
North Clarksville Banking Center
931.920.1761

helen.gross@fabk.com

 

 

Jim Jobe

Branch Manager
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.1501

jim.jobe@fabk.com

 

 

Kyle Luther

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.6604

kyle.luther@fabk.com

 

Polly Parker

Branch Manager
RiverBend Banking Center
931.920.1510

polly.parker@fabk.com

 

Michael Rye

Vice President, Commercial and Business Banking
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.1530

michael.rye@fabk.com

 

 

Sonja Williams

Branch Manager
North Clarksville Banking Center
931.920.1537

sonja.williams@fabk.com

 

Jamie Webb

Vice President, Commercial Lending
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.1555

jamie.webb@fabk.com

 

Gene Whitfield

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.6609

gene.whitfield@fabk.com

 

Franklin

 

Cole Norris

Assistant Vice President, Business Banking Relationship Manager
Franklin Banking Center
615.690.7281

cole.norris@fabk.com

 

 

Corey Porta

Small Business Banker
Franklin Banking Center
615.690.4383

corey.porta@fabk.com