FAB Bankers

Nashville


Keat Baker

VP, Business Banking Relationship Manager
615.425.4357

keat.baker@fabk.com

Mark D. Brooks

SVP, Senior Lender Business Banking
615.690.7292

mark.brooks@fabk.com

Meredith Futhey

SVP, Treasury Management
615.425.4366

meredith.futhey@fabk.com

Ellen Hackett

SVP, Senior Credit/Lending Officer
615.425.4360

ellen.hackett@fabk.com

Doug Nall

SVP, Business Banking Relationship Manager
615.425.4354

doug.nall@fabk.com

Matt Pierucki

VP, Relationship Manager
615.425.4367

matt.pierucki@fabk.com

Clarksville


Melissa Baxter

AVP, Commercial and Business Banking
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.6607

melissa.baxter@fabk.com

Randy Clouser

EVP, Chief Lending Officer
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.1546

randy.clouser@fabk.com

Helen Gross

AVP, Branch Manager
Tradewinds Banking Center
931.920.1761

helen.gross@fabk.com

Jim Jobe

Branch Manager
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.1501

jim.jobe@fabk.com

Kyle Luther

SVP, Commercial Lending
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.6604

kyle.luther@fabk.com

Polly Parker

AVP, Branch Manager
Riverbend Banking Center
931.920.1510

polly.parker@fabk.com

Michael Rye

VP, Commercial and Business Banking
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.1530

michael.rye@fabk.com

Sonja Williams

Branch Manager
North Clarksville Banking Center
931.920.1537

sonja.williams@fabk.com

Jamie Webb

SVP, Commercial Lending
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.1555

jamie.webb@fabk.com

Gene Whitfield

SVP, Commercial Lending
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.6609

gene.whitfield@fabk.com

Franklin


Cole Norris

AVP, Business Banking Relationship Manager
Franklin Banking Center
615.690.7281

cole.norris@fabk.com

Corey Porta

Small Business Banker
Franklin Banking Center
615.690.4383

corey.porta@fabk.com