FAB Bankers

FAB Nashville

Brian Anding

Brian Anding

Vice President, Business Banker
615.425.4357
brian.anding@fabk.com

Melinda Bailey

Melinda Bailey

Vice President, Commercial Real Estate Lender
615.425.4356
melinda.bailey@fabk.com

Michael Croom

Michael Croom

Vice President, SBA Division Manager
615.425.4362
michael.croom@fabk.com

John C. Fink

John C. Fink

Vice President, Business Banker
615.425.4384
john.fink@fabk.com

Ellen Hackett

Ellen Hackett

Senior Vice President, Senior Lending/Credit Officer
615.245.4360
ellen.hackett@fabk.com

Christine Lane

Christine Lane

Vice President, Business Banker
615.425.4385
christine.lane@fabk.com

Camille Mondelli

Treasury Management Sales Officer
615.425.4366
camille.mondelli@fabk.com

John Morse

Senior Vice President, Business Banking Relationship Manager
615.425.4359
john.morse@fabk.com

Doug

Doug Nall

Vice President, Business Banking Relationship Manager
615.425.4354
doug.nall@fabk.com

FAB Clarksville

Don Barry

Don Barry

Vice President, Consumer Lending
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.1543
don.barry@fabk.com

Melissa Baxter

Melissa Baxter

Commercial Lender, Business Banker
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.6607
melissa.baxter@fabk.com

Michael Bishop

Vice President, Small Business Banker
Main Office Banking Center
931.561.2163
michael.bishop@fabk.com

Randy Clouser picture

Randy Clouser

Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.1546
randy.clouser@fabk.com
LinkedIn Profile

Helen Gross

Helen Gross

Branch Manager
North Clarksville Banking Center
931.920.1761
helen.gross@fabk.com

Cheryl Lankford

Cheryl Lankford

Vice President, Commercial Lender
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.6604
cheryl.lankford@fabk.com

Polly Parker

Polly Parker

Branch Manager
RiverBend Banking Center
931.920.1510
polly.parker@fabk.com

Michael Rye

Michael Rye

Vice President, Commercial and Business Banking
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.1530
michael.rye@fabk.com

Jamie Webb picture

Jamie Webb

Vice President, Commercial Lending
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.1555
jamie.webb@fabk.com

Gene Whitfield picture

Gene Whitfield

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
Main Office Banking Center
931.920.6609
gene.whitfield@fabk.com

FAB Franklin

Brian Bishop

Brian Bishop

Vice President, Business Banking Relationship Manager
615.425.4383
brian.bishop@fabk.com

Blake Scurlock

Blake Scurlock

Assistant Vice President, Universal Banker II
615.425.7281
blake.scurlock@fabk.com