Brittany Monday

Brittany Monday

Operations Manager, Clarksville, TN
NMLS Number 1152222
931.920.1766
brittany.monday@fabk.com

Contact Brittany

 


 

Joy Cooper-Sensing

Joy Cooper-Sensing

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer, Clarksville, TN
NMLS Number 704522
931.980.7045
joy.sensing@fabk.com

Contact Joy

 


 


Larry Schmidt

Lawrence B. Schmidt

Mortgage Loan Officer, Clarksville, TN
NMLS Number 423616
931.237.3097
larry.schmidt@fabk.com

Contact Larry

 


 


Dana Collins

Dana C. Collins

Mortgage Loan Officer, Clarksville, TN
NMLS Number 546213
931.624.3073
dana.collins@fabk.com

Contact Larry

 



Ken Daniel

Kenneth Wayne Daniel

Mortgage Loan Officer, Clarksville, TN
NMLS Number 58834
931.302.9209
ken.daniel@fabk.com

Contact Larry

 



Brett Sutton

Chipp Briggs

Mortgage Loan Orginator, Nashville, TN
NMLS Number 546291
931.220.2332
chip.briggs@fabk.com

Contact Chip Briggs

 

 
 

 First Advantage Bank NMLS Number 681662